how to delete hostinger account – Hello friends, welcome to this new post of yours again. You are reading this post of ours because you have to delete your own hostinger account,
This means that you are not coming to delete your account right now, you do not need to panic, we will help you to delete your account, there is just a little process that you can do to delete your hosting account.
Delete Hostinger Account Process / Steps
First of all, you have to log in to the official account www.hostinger.com of the hosting, then you will see a flag and 1 Bell sign on the right side, just next to that, you will get your profile pick if you keep your profile pick in it Profile pic must be visible.
If you have not put a profile pick there, then you will only see the normal pick, at that place you have to click as shown in the image.
After clicking in it, you will see some valuable menu of your account, in that you have to click in the account information that is written earlier.
Then you will have a new page open in your browser, at the bottom of this new page, you have been provided information of your account, in this information there are also options to activate and delete your account.
As shown in the image given here, the option of account will keep the active account written in it, there is also the option of delete account on the right side, while clicking on it, you have to delete your account,
As soon as you click there, then he will ask you for confirmation, then you confirm whether you want to delete your account or not, if you click OK, your account will be deactivated as soon as you click.
After being reactive for a few months, after about 2 months, your account will be permanently deleted, sometimes it happens immediately, but if you have somehow deleted this account due to some mistake, do you think that this company is certain Keep your account inactive for the time being.
If any kind of movement in your account means that no action is taken then your account gets completely deleted, this process is automatic,
If you want to delete your hosting’s account, then before you delete, you should backup all the data of your profile data.
You may need this for your convenience in future,
So friends, how did you like this information, please tell us by commenting, and what we need to improve in this website and you can help us by telling us through our email or contact.
We will try to make it better and better, so please do share this post and tell your friends about our website too.